Schine and Goldstein Student Center Dining

Goldstein Student Center Dining

Dunkin’
Standard Hours
Daily 11 a.m. – 8 p.m.
End of Semester/Winter Opening
Friday, December 16 12 p.m. – 7 p.m.
Saturday, December 17 – Friday, January 13 Closed
Saturday, January 14 12 p.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday, January 15 Regular hours
 Freshens, La Naranja, Cuse Chicken, Tomato Wheel
Standard Hours
Daily 4 p.m. – 8 p.m.
End of Semester/Winter Opening
Friday, December 16 12 p.m. – 7 p.m.
Saturday, December 17 – Friday, January 13 Closed
Saturday, January 14 12 p.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday, January 15 Regular hours
Late Night
Standard Hours  8 p.m. – 11 p.m.
End of Semester/Winter Opening
Friday, December 16 – Saturday, January 14 Closed
Sunday, January 15 Regular hours

 

Schine Student Center Dining

CoreLife Eatery
Standard Hours
Monday – Friday 10:30 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday 11 a.m. – 7 p.m.
End of Semester/Winter Opening
Friday, December 16 10:30 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Saturday, December 17 – Wednesday, January 11 Closed
Thursday, January 12 – Friday, January 13 10:30 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Saturday, January 14 12 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, January 15 11 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Monday, January 16 10:30 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Tuesday, January 17 Regular hours
Dunkin’
Standard Hours
Monday – Friday 7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
End of Semester/Winter Opening
Friday, December 16 7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, December 17 – Sunday, December 18 Closed
Monday, December 19 – Friday, December 23 8 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Saturday, December 24 – Monday, January 2 Closed
Tuesday, January 3 – Thursday, January 5 8 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Friday, January 6 – Sunday, January 8 Closed
Monday, January 9 – Friday, January 13 8 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Saturday, January 14 – Sunday, January 15 9:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Monday, January 16 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday, January 17 Regular hours
Halal Shack
Standard Hours
Monday – Friday 10:30 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday 12 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Sunday 12 p.m. – 7 p.m.
End of Semester/Winter Opening
Friday, December 16 10:30 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Saturday, December 17 – Wednesday, January 11 Closed
Thursday, January 12 – Friday, January 13 10:30 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Saturday, January 14 12 p.m. – 8 p.m.
Sunday, January 15 12 p.m. – 7 p.m.
Monday, January 16 10:30 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Tuesday, January 17 Regular hours
Panda Express
Standard Hours
Monday – Friday 11 a.m. – 7 p.m.
End of Semester/Winter Opening
Friday, December 16 11 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday, December 17 – Sunday, December 18 Closed
Monday, December 19 – Friday, December 23 11 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Saturday, December 24 – Monday, January 2 Closed
Tuesday, January 3 – Thursday, January 5 11 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Friday, January 6 – Sunday, January 8 Closed
Monday, January 9 – Friday, January 13 11 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Saturday, January 14 – Sunday, January 15 Closed
Monday, January 16 11 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Tuesday, January 17 Regular hours
Tomato Wheel
Standard Hours
 
Monday – Thursday
6 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Friday – Saturday
6 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Sunday
2 p.m. – 7 p.m.
 
End of Semester/Winter Opening
Friday, December 16
Closed