Retail Locations

Food Works (Lower level, Graham Dining Center)

Standard Hours
Daily 12 p.m. – 11 p.m
End of Semester/Winter Opening
Monday, December 12 – Tuesday, December 13 12 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Wednesday, December 14 12 p.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursday, December 15 – Saturday, January 14 Closed
Sunday, January 15 12 p.m. – 5 p.m.
Monday, January 16 12 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Tuesday, January 17 Regular hours

 

Inn Complete

Currently Closed

 

Skytop Marketplace (Goldstein Student Center)

Standard Hours
Daily 12 p.m. – 10 p.m.
End of Semester/Winter Opening
Friday, December 16 12 p.m. – 7 p.m.
Saturday, December 17 – Friday, January 13 Closed
Saturday, January 14 12 p.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday, January 15 Regular hours

 

West Campus Express

Standard Hours
Daily 11 a.m. – 3 p.m.
End of Semester/Winter Opening
Saturday, December 17 – Sunday, December 18 Closed
Monday, December 19 – Friday, December 23 11 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Saturday, December 24 – Monday, January 2 Closed
Tuesday, January 3 – Thursday, January 5 11 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Friday, January 6 – Sunday, January 8 Closed
Monday, January 9 – Monday, January 16 11 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Tuesday, January 17 Regular hours